Hello friends I am here

Published June 17, 2013 by Britt

I AM BACK FROM THE UNANNOUNCED HIATUS!!!

Hello lovelies. I know you all missed me and my blog so much. I meant to post, but school happened and projects. I had about six of them due all at once among four different classes. Not pleasant. But now it is summer, and you all have my undivided attention. Get ready for many different things this summer, because it’s going to be awesome!

  • Job Hunting: One of many things I’ve been doing these past few months. The struggle has been real, and thus I can vent about my adventures.
  • Reviews, reviews, aaaaand more reviews: Books! I have so many books I need to read, so I can review them all for you.
  • DnD Adventures?: Hopefully I’m going to start a Dungeons and Dragons group this summer with some friends of mine. It’s a matter of stumbling around and getting the stuff together. At least I have the group and dice.
  • Writing!: I’ve been trying to do this every summer since the seventh grade: write a book. But after about three chapters in I get preoccupied and drop the project. But this idea has been in my head all year, so I’m getting it done. Maybe I’ll post chapters once it’s done.
  • Q&A Sessions!: I set up an email address specifically for this because I’m not giving you my normal one: brittanysramblings@gmail.com Send in your questions (I’ll keep them anonymous) and I’ll answer them!
  • Guest bloggers?: Maybe I’ll ask a friend or two to post a thing. Whatever thing they want. Not sure yet.

Anyhoo, hope to see more from you guys! It’s going to be great!

Comments? I like comments. You should leave one.

